30 Days of PreWriting. . . It’s Here!   1 comment

I’m barely squeaking in before my bedtime (yes, I go to bed early these days), but I got it done. There were a few points in the day where I was worried, but I even managed to take the kids to the library and get some grocery shopping done. So I think I had a pretty darn productive day.

I’ve gone back and forth on whether or not to charge for the PDF version, so for right now, it’s free. If and when I decide to charge for it, it’ll probably only be a dollar. But if you want it, why wait until you have to pay for it? As soon as I find the article I saw about formatting things for Kindle, I’ll have a Kindle version and that I will charge for. Again, probably only a dollar, but because it requires extra knowledge and work on my part, I don’t feel any qualms about charging for it.

What’s in the PDF that’s not on my blog? Several new links, several replaced links that were dead, a much better system of organization, and a bit less focus on NaNoWriMo. Basicaly, I ended up almost rewriting the whole thing. Which is why I was thinking about charging for it. It’ll at least be free for a week, since as of right now, I don’t have a system in place for charging for it anyway. So download it, read it, love it, and be prepared for an awesome NaNoWriMo.

UPDATE 12/18/2011:

This book is now available for the Kindle. You can purchase it here, or, if you’re a member of Kindle Select, it is available to borrow (or will be within the next 48 hours). Currently the price shows as 2.99, but I just lowered it, so as soon as they finish the review, it’ll be .99.

One response to “30 Days of PreWriting. . . It’s Here!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. √ ¬ Anything done with pen to paper these days is considered a dying art in an age where social media rules.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

