Sick is. . . good?   Leave a comment

I decided I was going to edit today. And I let everyone know that I was going to edit today. And then guess what. I edited today. Well, technically yesterday, since I’m still thinking it’s saturday when it’s really 5am on sunday. But nonetheless, I typed up all the corrections that I had on paper. So now I only have editing to do that I can take with me anywhere. So here’s hoping I get it done soon.

 Editing Progress: 56%

Posted October 21, 2007 by Maidenfine in Challenge of the Badgers

Leave a Reply

