Pages, Round 1   Leave a comment

I entered a writing contest and the first round just started the other day. We were given a website and told to pick a picture and write a short story based on it. I chose this one:

http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/425/2410largebe8.jpg

I’m currently brainstorming a story about a bride getting trapped in that mirror. I feel a little morbid when I see pictures of happy brides and all I think about is them being haunted or chased or killed.

Posted January 16, 2008 by Maidenfine in Writing

Leave a Reply

