Thank God for Writers Retreats   Leave a comment

I am done with the editing of The Mansion. Mostly. I have to type it all into my document, since I edit on paper. But the editing itself is done. I now have completed a second draft. I know there will definitely be a third draft (there are some major elements that I still haven’t gotten worked in), but I am content for now to be happy with the second. And if I can’t finish a third by the end of March, I’m going to shop around the second version. We’re getting way too close to the end of our year at the Badger Challenge. I need to get stuff out there.

Posted March 19, 2008 by Maidenfine in Challenge of the Badgers

Leave a Reply

