NaNo’s Coming Back!!   Leave a comment

So, Nano 2008 is around the corner, and I’ve been thinking about it all month. I’m working hard on my current novel so I can finish it before November. I plan to write the next one in the series for NaNo. Also, I went to Hobby Lobby the other day so I could price the stuff I’d need to put my NaNo certificate on a t-shirt. All told, it’ll be $12. So it’s doable. And I’ll have it done before the Kickoff stuff in late October. Other than writing, I’ve also been working and playing a Legacy. Woot for The Sims 2!

Posted September 20, 2008 by Maidenfine in NaNoWriMo, Writing

Leave a Reply

