Giveaway Winner and Facebook   Leave a comment

Thank you to everyone that entered my first giveaway.  I think it went pretty well. And the winner of the Frito-Lay Variety Pack is Emily. I already sent you an email to get the details worked out. I hope you enjoy the chips, and I hope to host another giveaway soon.

I also set up a Facebook page for the blog. I’d really love it if everyone who likes my blog would Like it there. Even with the site stats that I can look at with WordPress, I don’t know if it’s the same three people visiting, or new ones (obviously, at least 7 different people read it when I had the giveaway). I think having the Facebook page could be a real encouragement for me. I added a box to my sidebar to make it easy, even.

 

Posted August 25, 2011 by Maidenfine in Giveaway, Randomness

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

