Coming Soon. . .   Leave a comment

I know I haven’t updated in the last week or so, but a lot of that has to do with working on completely changing our sleep patterns due to my husband changing shifts at work. As I get used to the new schedule (and get used to having WordPress on my phone), I’ve had more time for thinking about and working on blogging.

I have a couple posts on deck, they just need to be scheduled. But the really important thing is that I have two big things coming this week. The first is my first song study, which I intend to post up on Wednesday. The song is Strong Enough by Matthew West.

Then, on Friday, I intend to release my first ebook. NaNoWriMo is upon us soon, so it’s about to be prewriting time. And, as such, I’m going to go through, compile and edit my 30 Days of Prewriting information and make it available as a PDF.

So, I’ve been lax, but I’m going to make up for it this week.

Posted September 26, 2011 by Maidenfine in Writing

Leave a Reply

