Birthday Season   Leave a comment

1163242_65740280-682x1024I got so far ahead with all my review reading, I really thought I had something ready to go for last Friday. Apparently not. But it’s pretty much the end of birthday season around here (4 birthday parties and a baby shower in 2 weeks), so I should be getting my act back together. This Friday, I’ll be reviewing a writing book (a double whammy in the fiction-related category!). Then, I’m going to finish up reviewing a book I finished a couple weeks ago. And for Weight Loss Wednesday next week, I’m going to try to review a book I got free for the Kindle that has information on working out without a gym. I definitely need to find a reason to get my butt in gear after all the birthday cake in the last couple weeks. Reviewing a book will work for me. And I desperately need to get a Teach Me Tuesday post up. We’ve been doing school since July, because I want to have as much of December off as possible. So there’s plenty to talk about. And a dilemma that’s causing me quite a bit of mental anguish (even though I know it probably has a simple solution). And there’s going to be a product review in there somewhere. So basically, I’m going to be busy writing for the next few days. And it’s going to mean that I’ll hopefully get a little ahead and no one will even notice I’m gone while we move (which will probably be at the end of September).

Posted August 27, 2012 by Maidenfine in Randomness

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

